Our Area

Our geography spans nine local authorities: Birmingham, Solihull, East Staffordshire, Cannock Chase, Lichfield, Tamworth, Redditch, Bromsgrove and Wyre Forest.

Our Area

The core area of Birmingham and Solihull has a population of 1.3 million and contains many of the economic drivers of the conurbation such as the airport in Solihull, Birmingham city centre, a number of major universities and international meeting places.

Key areas

Birmingham, Solihull, Cannock Chase, East Staffordshire, Lichfield, Tamworth, Bromsgrove, Redditch, Wyre Forest

Population1.3 million